Editorial Team

Hailey Siracky, Journal Manager & Interim Library Support
SirackyH@MacEwan.ca 

Robyn Hall, Library Support (on leave)
HallR27@MacEwan.ca 

Section Editors

Dave Buchanan, Arts
BuchananD@MacEwan.ca
2019-2021, 2021-2023

Miranda Giacomin, Social Science 
Miranda.Giacomin@MacEwan.ca
2019-2021, 2021-2023

Iain D. Macpherson, Fine Arts & Communications
MacphersonI3@MacEwan.ca
2019-2021, 2021-2023

Sharon Johnston, Nursing
JohnstonS@MacEwan.ca
2020-2022, 2022-2024

Christopher Ramsey, Science
RamseyC5@MacEwan.ca
2019-2021, 2021-2023

Maria Di Stasio, Health & Community Studies
DiStasioM@MacEwan.ca 
2020-2022, 2022-2024

Lisa Shamchuk, Business
shamchukl@macewan.ca
2022-2024