Editorial Team

Geneve Champoux, Journal Manager 
ChampouxG@MacEwan.ca 

Robyn Hall, Library Support
HallR27@MacEwan.ca 

Garson Law, Office of Research Studies 
LawG22@MacEwan.ca

Kit Rhem, Copyeditor 
RhemK@MacEwan.ca

Amy St. Amand, Copyeditor
StAmandA2@MacEwan.ca

Section Editors

Dave Buchanan, Arts
BuchananD@MacEwan.ca

Etayankara Muralidharan, Business 
MuralidharanE@MacEwan.ca

Miranda Giacomin, Social Science 
Miranda.Giacomin@MacEwan.ca

Iain D. Macpherson, Fine Arts & Communications
MacphersonI3@MacEwan.ca

Sharon Johnston, Nursing
JohnstonS@MacEwan.ca

Christopher Ramsey, Science
RamseyC5@MacEwan.ca

Maria Di Stasio, Health & Community Studies
DiStasioM@MacEwan.ca